What I Want My Life to Mean

What I Want My Life to Mean I want my life to mean greatness in a way. I mean I want to learn from any mistakes I’ll make I know I’ll eventually make. I also want to make a very good mom, would be just like my mom she’s the best mom anybody could ask for. I defiantly don’t want to be perfect. I defiantly want to prosper. I want to be in the navy for a few years after going to ASU. After being a navy seal for about five years I want to get married to a successful man that loves children. I want to have 3 children two girls and one boy. If I do have two girls I want to name one Hailey and one Emma. And I want to name my son if I have one Christian. I want my life to mean greatness.

~ by dlowery on March 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
